Your Cart(0)

Table For Three

by Horn Notes Edition
Price $ 15.95

Three world renowned players. Three diverse instruments. Three friends. And a new concept in brass chamber music. Table For Three brings together John Ericson, Douglas Yeo, and Deanna Swoboda in a group combining horn, bass trombone, and tuba for a scintillating album of music spanning 450 years. Renaissance, baroque, classical, contemporary, and third-stream works none of which have ever been recorded and which include several newly commissioned and newly arranged compositions combine for an engaging, thought-provoking program.


  • RAUM Relationships for horn, bass trombone and tuba
  • GOTTSCHALK The Dying Poet, arr. Geese
  • REICHA Selections from Trios, Op. 82 and Op. 94, arr. Ericson
  • HARMON Silhouette
  • NEHLYBEL Trio, adapted by Douglas Yeo
  • J.S. BACH Wenn Sorgen auf mich Dringen from Cantata No. 2, arr. Lockwood
  • SCHMIDT Sonatina
  • MCMILLIAN Fleeting Visions
  • ISSAC Selections, trans. Singleton
  • FERGUSON Table for Three at Chez Janou

Share This

Leave a Comment

We Accept...

We Accept Visa We Accept Discover We Accept American Express We Accept Mastercard We Accept PayPal We Accept Google Checkout